5-star-rating Stone work on front of new home. Larry & Margaret by Larry & Margaret - 04/13/2014

It has been 18 months since Jim and crew did the stone work on the front of our new home (November 2012). The finished product still looks perfect. I solicited several bids for the project and Precision Masonry came in with the lowest bid. The work was accomplished promptly after we hired them do the job. The crew showed up right on time, worked diligently from beginning to end, and conducted themselves in a professional manner. We couldn't be more pleased. I will absolutely contact Precision Masonry for any future masonry work that I may need and I highly recommend them to anyone desiring quality masonry at very competitive pricing.

5-star-rating Garden Wall by Janise & Bill - 10/30/2012

We hired Jim & his crew to build a 3 ft garden wall to prevent people from thinking a side door to our home was the main entrance. Jim understood our urgency. Quoted a fair price and showed up exactly when he said he would. Weather did not become an excuse. We plan to have them back next spring to help us enclose our grill in brick. We would highly recommend Jim if you are looking for someone with professional integrity.

5-star-rating Thank You by Adam Inman - 10/19/2012

Jim,
Thank you so much for completing the Fred Meyer Lacey masonry so quickly and thank you for sacrificing your Fourth of July to make it happen. It really helped having the stone completed early. We were able to perform clean-up and get other trades in for the finish project.
Please tell your crews that they were great to work with, that they did a great job, and that their helpful attitude was much appreciated.

5-star-rating Great work and great prices by Aaron B - 09/14/2012

We hired Jim and his company to replace the top part of the chimney on our new home. Their work was not only professionally done but it was also priced lower than all of their competitors. The new chimney looks fantastic and they completed the work quickly and cleanly. I would recommend Jim Johnson to anyone who needs masonry work done.
Thanks!

5-star-rating Installed Brick Facia on My Home by Mel Vanden Berg - 10/29/2011

Jim Johnson and his crew did " Precision" workmanship on my home and the results were impressive. Jim is very easy to work with and I greatly appreciated his willingness to suggest his ideas and communicate with me in order to assure the work was done to my satisfaction. Definitely not your typical contractor as he takes the extra steps.
Thank you
Mel and Connie

5-star-rating Excellent Work and Fantastic Customer Service! by J.Riley - 08/26/2011

Jim Johnson is an absolute pleasure to work with! We did a large scale project with very difficult to use stone, Jim and his crew did a wonderful job! Precision Masonry really went above and beyond with their customer service; driving to different locations to look at stone with us, offering advice and always being very courteous. I would recommend Precision Masonry to everyone I know! Can't get better than Jim and his crew on price, quality and customer service!

5-star-rating Quality Job by Glucoft - 04/21/2011

We are very happy with the results from Precision Masonry. They did a brick facade on our building and also wrapped our columns in stone. They came in, got the job done on time and left the job site clean everyday! We will use them again in the future.

5-star-rating Excellent Work by RBL - 01/21/2011

I hired Precision Masonry to repair a rock facing on my house that had to be torn down by another contractor. The work these guys did is incredible. The rock replaced had to fit into an existing wall and the guys got it to match. Even though the mortar has not aged yet, it is extremely hard to tell where the replacement is compared to the original wall.
These guys are extremely professional and I will have them doing all of my rock work in the future.

5-star-rating My House looks Amazing! Thank you Jim! by ssmith1434 - 01/25/2010

I recently had Precision Masonry do some work on my home. The difference is so drastic, my house is the best looking one on the street now! They were fast, professional and their workers were friendly. I truly enjoyed the experience especially after worrying about hiring a contractor to work on my home. I will not hesitate to contact them about work in the future and recommend them to my friends and family! Thank you Jim, Mike, Kevin and Bart!

5-star-rating Brick Repair by John C. Sterling - 09/08/2009

Precison just completed a repair to some brick that had been damaged.
I am totally pleased with the workmanship and quality of the work and would highly recommend their service

5-star-rating Very Impressed by Steph1130 - 01/18/2010

Jim Johnson precision masonry
My husband and I very much enjoyed working with this company! They listened and gave me helpful information regarding the project. My husband is a neat freak and was very impressed with the prep and cleanup work. They came when they said they would and the price was right!